Search unanswered questions...
Enter a question here...
Search: All sources Community Q&A Reference topics

Is Financial Guarantee Corp legitimate?

Definite scam warning at this website claiming to be Financial Guarantee Corp - Financialguarantee.com - I would not trust Financial Guarantee, They are using Nevadafirst.com for to incorporate business in Nevada with an address. You don't know their actual address and there are no names on the website at all.Do your homework before start libeling companies sdresh. Financial Guarantee Corp is incorporated in Nevada (along with thousands of other corporations). We have a registered address in Las Vegas (it is stated on our website) and offices in Southern California (read the website). We do not hide behind any "corporate veil". We pay our taxes (a lot more than you do, I'll bet!). My name and contact details are stated on the website - and always have been. Have the guts to state your real name if your going to make comments like you did.



Kim Epton
FINANCIAL GUARANTEE CORP

Improve Answer Discuss the question "Is Financial Guarantee Corp legitimate?" Click here to register and get updates when this answer is edited.

First answer by Sdresh. Last edit by Kimepton. Contributor trust: 0 [recommend contributor]. Question popularity: 1 [recommend question]