Is the duchy of bohemia a political entity?

Answer:
No. If you define the Duchy of Bohemia as a political entity, then every house in the USA is a political entity.



It is not clear how a micronation, typically created in some teenager's fantasies, can claim to be the heirs to the Rosenbergs.



The Rosenbergs died without issue in 1611. They were NEVER ROYAL OR DUKES. Descendants of KINGS of Bohemia are still alive. Bohemia has not been a Duchy in the past 900 years. Real descendants of real dukes of Bohemia are still alive.



Internet blogging to increase sales of fantasy titles by a CORPORATION has reached a new level. Is it legal to create a new nation in the USA? That question was settled in 1865.



What is the genealogy of the lawyer v. Rosenberg-Ripps? Please, show us how he is the heir!


The Duchy's Internet Bloggers on seem to be pursuing other venues now. El Dookie has not been mentioned in one of the eBay ads in months. Why is that?


CAVEAT EMPTOR



It is a real entity if it is a house a lawyer in Nevada lives in.However his cry of 'Buy more titles'! Does not lead one to think there is anything Genuine or Verifiable about his trading practices. There is not. These Titles are a Fraud and exist only as a product of a Fantasy Nation.
Please note,In this day and age, that a Genuine ruler would not sell Titles to a Place. They would/may be awarded to his followers for services rendered. The ruler of a Fantasy Nation can do so, he can create titkes like, Prince, Duke, Count,Viscount, Earls, Barons, Baronets and knights, all for the same place whereas in real life one would not find so many ranks for each area as there would be no room for the peasants !
A man who has no relationship to the house of Rosenberg, who has no link to Bohemia and no Royal right of Fons Honorum cannot just decide to claim a Duchy and then sell titles from it claiming they are 'Genuine and verifiable' ! This is not the case, you cannot add the title to a driving licence or to a passport. There are rules which govern the use of titles and the authenticity of same. I would suggest readers of the site which sells these fake titles refers also to www.duchyfrauds.com
First answer by Clarkcorp. Last edit by Wilhelm von treheim. Contributor trust: 0 [recommend contributor recommended]. Question popularity: 2 [recommend question].