Answer:
Real wishes is a website where you can submit any wish with the click of your mouse.

Is your wish guaranteed to come true? No. Just like the wish you make when you blow out the candles, there are no guarantees. But if you believe, it might come true.

Overall, it's just a website for fun. Do not feel pressured to donate money just to make your wish come true.



Other opinions from Real-Wishes users:

  • No, this is a fake website!
  • YES ITS REAL!!! I'm not lying, really. Read all the comments on the website and post one yourself to prove that they are not fake comments. If you don't believe me, well that's not my fault you will be missing a cool opportunity...\
  • I'm sorry to say but the site is not real. Yeah you can type in your own comments. But for some reason if you logged into another computer. You can't see that comment you put in. Basically the people that made that site are scamming everybody. (I know from experience) I've tried the site 3 times already. Nothing. Nada. Zip. So no it is not real.
  • (akaro) Look ignore last post it real i looked on two different computers and they showed up in he testimonials. anyways im a practicer of magical arts particulary in energy manipulation and once i made my wish i felt the change in the auras around me. dont deny because you dont understand.
  • this site is a bunch of bull!! your wishes don't come true! they're just scamming you
  • Yes it is real. The people who are saying it isn't and that it hasn't worked for them clearly don't believe in it, so therefore, it won't work. (It says on the site somewhere, that you have to actually BELIEVE in it for it to work!)
  • I haven't personally had any granted yet, but that's only because at first I didn't quite believe, myself, and also because I didn't get a chance to go the full week holding my 8 up to the moon! Lol. My family's kinda big so it would be embarrassing if someone saw me..... how would I explain what I was doing??! :p
  • I'm trying again this week, and I Do believe my wish will come true. anyways, happy wishing...!
  • YES! YES! YES! Go to real-wishes.com !! I'M NOT LYING GO TO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO TO IT RIGHT( NOW)! RIGHT NOW. please, believe IN THE POWER OF EIGHT...please.
  • I'm actually really not sure... (so I don't know why I'm answering this question) But the testimonials are real. I wrote one and went on my friends computer and it was there. Something about that website makes me feel weird....
  • don't donate it doesn't work. I believed in it. It never came true. (it's been about a year now...)
  • uhh...what if someone wished they could see an alien, another wishes that aliens all died? If it works there'd be multi-dimensional data rays amongst us in which we all live separately just because of that one website holding magic. I really doubt it.
  • Ya there real! who would say they wouldn't!
  • I think it is. My ex said he never wanted to get back with me again and just wanted to stay friends because he thought he couldn't handle me anymore. Turns out, as soon as I wished on that site, the next day he told me he missed me and still loved me, and then the 2nd day, he asked me back out. :] Now all I'm wishing for is for us to be happy. But there is another reason I think it works. I had wished we would be happy, and we went to the mall, and I got upset over something, and ran off, and then in front of him, I took out the 8 paper and tore it up and threw it away. After I did that, all we did was argue, scream, and hit each other (nothing too bad), and then finally we broke up. And everything had been ok, except for my bipolar moment (lol), before I tore up the 8. So DON'T DO THAT! It'll ruin your life until you wish for what you had wanted before.



ok assuming it's real i just want to ask all those people whose wish came true i do believe in magic but i was wondering do you have to do the 11:11 thing in the morning and at night or just at night?? that was so unclear... so can someone PRETTY PLEASE help me? THANK YOU


- Nancy wrote: Magic is fake. Black magic? Yes it could be real if you go to a person with Black magic on them @_@. Seriously, even I... well, when I was like 9 years old, I believe in magic. Lol. I was a little kid, and now? I'm 15, but there's this great invention called "Magic Tricks" website cannot grant your wish sweetheart, it's a scam. Yea, scam. and don't click any of the AD's there. They're just making money from that. I don't know about you but it's fake, that website is a scam, your wish will come true if you put a huge effort into it, it won't come true if you don't try. Website can't make you famous, my wish was to be a Nick Star. LOL. And now I'm trying and even I'm going to an acting school. Yea. Again, it's a scam, those messages that the people were saying, it's fake too. The people whoever made that website erase all the negative comments, cause what? yeaaaa, it's FAKE FAKE FAKE SCAM SCAM SCAM. AGAIN, website cannot make you famous or grant you any wishes you want. Kay? Good luck on your wish.

- FilipinoMan wrote: If the thing was name fake-wishes.com then yes, that would be true. This website is a COMPLETE LOAD OF BS. I had to learn not the hard way, but the brutal way. You see, the stuff they tell you is VERY VERY convincing. Your wish will come true, the power of 8 will make it come true, the energy of 8 will magnify your wish with the moon at 11:11...and all that nonsense. What's an even more enticing is the comments. There's a difference between the the majority comments here and the ones on Real-wishes.com. The comments here are from ACTUAL PEOPLE with logics and common sense. The comments you see on the website like "Oh yeah! This happen! That happen happen! My wish came true! Thank you so much!" are simply faked comments by the creators of the website. All fake. The minority people here saying that it works, are just people who are desperate to get 8 other people to join and waste their time. Believe me, I had to learn the HARD WAY. This thing wasted my time not to mention the big cost it made on my grades. So yeah, don't do it. You can just for fun. JUST FOR FUN. It's all fake and it will never work whether you like it or not. I tried this website about 5 times, and follow all of their instructions and nothing happen. I girl I have a crush on isn't my girlfriend (she's dating someone else, she's had sex too with like 5 guys) I'm not sitting here rich, my life hasn't improved. They are playing with your emotions. So the fact that the girl I like is dating someone else not only made me learn a lesson the hard way, or the harsh way but more like the BRUTAL way. And it gets even more brutal, I'm not trying to be innappropriete I'm just trying to prove how fake this site really is. I wish for me and this girl to be together couple years ago. But that's not happening right now. She's having sex with like seven guys, she's on birth control pills, she's called me ugly and she still dates guys and has sex with them. She's gotten F***d right in front of me and she's proud of it...okay no more datils. I'd recomment having the site shut down. It's a complete scam and load of BS and only an idiot would donate and waste their money. They make it seem real with all of these fancy math and astrology stuff....but don't get enticed.
Note: There are comments associated with this question. See the discussion page to add to the conversation.
Contributor: Nancy
First answer by Lily Cheese. Last edit by FilipinoMan. Contributor trust: 4 [recommend contributor recommended]. Question popularity: 14 [recommend question].