Don't see your answer below? Submit your question and get an answer from the WikiAnswers® community.

At what age can children ride in front seat of the car in Colorado?

The Colorado Department of Transportation Frequently Asked Questions web page states that "Colorado law stipulates that children under 1 year & under 20 lbs. must ride in the (MORE)

What age in Alabama can a child ride in a booster seat?

New laws require a rear-facing car seat for children until at least age 1 and at least 20 pounds. Then a forward-facing car seat until the child is at least 5 years old or wei (MORE)